Henry County Soil and Water Conservation District Staff

Ryan Arch

Resource Conservationist  

Sharon Matson

Administrative Coordinator

Henry County SWCD Board of Directors

Jerry Snodgrass


Doug Peterson


Neal Nelson


Steve Fairbanks


Dorothy Brown

Natural Area Guardians (NAGs) Representative

Mark DeDecker

Associate Director

John Oliver

Associate Director

Pat Martens

Associate Director

Albert Hulting

Associate Director

Ann DeSmith

County Board Representative

Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

Nick Fritch

District Conservationist

Dan DeSmith

Soil Conservation Technician

Jodi Martin

Soil Conservationist

2014 Board of Directors (left to right):
Neal Nelson, Doug Peterson, Jerry Snodgrass, Keith VanDeWoestyne, Steve Fairbanks

Staff (left to right): 
Nick Fritch, Sharon Matson, Dan DeSmith, Jodi Martin, and Ryan Arch